Story.Hope.Change.

Standard

A few months ago I traveled to Des Moines, IA to film my testimony (with the talented Rick Berger of Stang Films) for our “Stories of Hope” campaign with BeautyAmidsttheAshes.com.

We released this video at Hope Adoption Conference this past weekend on National Adoption Day, and followed it with a message.

We ALL have a story, a testimony. It is our choice to use this testimony to bring HOPE or despair, but either way, we get to choose.

What I have learned so far is that many many people have helped to mold and shape my life, some that poured things in and some that took things away; but all were valuable in their own way. And for me, I was valuable…for I was the daughter of a king and the heir to a throne, but some crowns are made of thorns.

Go. Take action. Change your world. Be moved.

Leave a Reply

